who doesn’t love a good app?

IMG_4939  IMG_4940IMG_4941IMG_4942

Is it bad that I became beyond excited when i discovered the WordPress App for my iPhone? I found it after loading the Diigo app onto my phone (which, as a side note, has made diigo so much more beneficial for my study!). by installing the WordPress app, I’ve been able to check on my blog, my followers and any notifications very easily.

Before I discovered the app, any time someone commented, followed or liked my blog, the e-mail i received would not take me to my blog, it would take me to the persons profile. now, I can check it. The best thing? If I’m slack or really busy I can post from my phone. Makes it SO much easier!!

Leave a Reply

