Goodness gracious me

What have I gotten myself into?!?! On days like this when its beautiful outside, my children are BOTH napping and hubby’s ducked out of the house that I want to take a nap. But I can’t, because of these god dam learning paths! They are never ending! And no matter how much time I put aside and how many hours I sit at my desk reading, I just can’t seem to get ahead.

All I can say is thank goodness I’m only doing 3 courses this semester. That in itself is a plus. I don’t want to hear either that ‘this is the biggest learning path’ and ‘they get smaller from here on’. It is, quite simply, too much and I for one have had enough!

Ok, I feel slightly better now. Off to read some more . . .

One thought on “Goodness gracious me

  1. Alex, I feel exactly the same way. I have stared at textbooks and course materials for the last 2 days and still feel like I have accomplished nothing. I also feel no closer to starting my upcoming assignments or even understanding exactly what is required of me. If it makes you feel any better…you’re not alone…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

