Glitch . . .

Don’t you just love glitches?!?! I attempted to set up an account for Cybersmart in order to start and finish the Connect.ed modules, I kept getting sent around and around in circles. It just would not let me log in with my e-mail and password. I began to get increasingly frustrated . . .

So I created an account using a personal e-mail, not my Uni e-mail as explicitly requested. And it worked! So, thats the one I’ve gone with. Hardly what was asked of me, but what can you do in a situation like that?!

Now to work my way through the modules . . . here’s hoping there are no more glitches!!

images

Leave a Reply

