Nervous but excited

Tomorrow is THE DAY!! Prac starts tomorrow and I cannot wait!! The next 3 weeks will be long, they’ll be hard and exhausting but every minute will be so worth it!!
I’ve been told that my mentor is quite tech savvy and if this is true, I’m so thankful!! I need someone with patience and understanding when it comes to new technologies, and learning it online doesn’t help, I need some one who can go through things with me in a slow and methodical way.
With my first lesson planned, and a hectic morning planned for my first day, I’m looking forward to waking up and getting started. Good luck to, everyone else on the first day of prac and most importantly have fun and ENJOY yourselves!!

2 thoughts on “Nervous but excited

Leave a Reply

