Getting there . . . 

Yesterday I wrote about all the assignments I had left to do. Thankfully, today saw me submit 1 assignment, leaving me with 2 more to go. Needless to say, I am so relieved I made a start on all of them before prac started. Hey, I may even get one in BEFORE the due date!! Now wouldn’t that be something!?
I’m reaching the end of my tether, having slept in past my alarm 2 mornings in a row . . . Thank goodness tomorrow is Saturday. Sure, I won’t get a huge sleep in being the only adult at home with 2 children, but at least I can drink my coffee at a leisurely pace, then hunker down for the weekend and get these last 2 assessments done!!

Leave a Reply

